#20 When deleting user, don't delete his jobs

3.0
closed
general (19)
2014-08-20
2012-11-06
Timothy Anyona
No

When deleting user, don't delete his jobs. Give warning. Job output may be shared with other users and still valid.


Assign jobs to first active super admin user? Instead of preventing deletion.

Discussion

  • Timothy Anyona
    Timothy Anyona
    2013-08-30

    • Milestone: 2.7 --> 3.x
     
  • Timothy Anyona
    Timothy Anyona
    2014-04-06

    • status: open --> closed
    • Milestone: 3.x --> 3.0