Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Art. Delcher adelcher Admin
Adam Phillippy aphillippy Admin
ddsommer ddsommer Admin
Todd Treangen decaos Admin
Daniela Puiu dxpuiu Admin
Ethar Elsaka eelsaka Admin, Member
Michael Schatz mcschatz Admin
Mihai Pop mpop Admin
salzberg salzberg Admin
Atif Memon atifmemon Developer
Brian Walenz brianwalenz Developer
bryanta bryanta13 Developer
David Kelley davek44 Developer
Dan Bolser dmb000006 Developer
Eli V eliv Developer
floflooo floflooo Developer
Fred Long fred_long Developer
Giuseppe Narzisi gnarzisi Developer
David Forsythe ha1f Developer
james robert white jamesrwhite Developer
Jurgen jfnijkamp Developer
Jeff Sitz jsitz_jcvi Developer
John Murray lucidanomaly Developer
Nagarjun Vijay nagarjunvijay Developer
Niranjan Nagarajan nnnagara Developer
Ole Kristian Tørresen olekto Developer
Brian Ondov ondovb Developer
Martin Shumway shumwaym Developer
Sergey Koren skoren Developer
Eric Biggers synchronicity Developer
Ted Gibbons trgibbons Developer