Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Bill Martin bmartin-sf Admin
Dave Brondsema brondsem Admin
David Burley burley Admin
Dipesh Rambhiya drambhiya Admin
Eduardo Garolera egarolera Admin
Elizabeth elizabeth108 Admin
Heith Seewald hseewaldsf Admin
Igor Bondarenko jetmind Admin
Kenton Taylor kentontaylor Admin
Rohan Bakare rbakare Admin
Roberto Galoppini rgaloppini Admin
SourceForge Editorial Staff sf-editor1 Admin
Heewon chaton0220 Developer
LXj lxj42 Developer
Jacob Moorman moorman Developer, Private pastes
Bob Nicksic rnicksic Developer, Private pastes
Tim Smith thimsmith Developer, Private pastes
Maria vasilisanka Developer
Wayne Davison wdavison Developer, Private pastes
Service Operations Group sog Robot