Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Bill Martin bmartin-sf Admin
Dave Brondsema brondsem Admin
David Burley burley Admin
Cherith Janes cjanes Admin
Dipesh Rambhiya drambhiya Admin
Elizabeth elizabeth108 Admin
John Barrett jwb1980 Admin
Kenton Taylor kentontaylor Admin
Jacob Moorman moorman Admin
Rohan Bakare rbakare Admin
Roberto Galoppini rgaloppini Admin
Bob Nicksic rnicksic Admin
SourceForge Editorial Staff sf-editor1 Admin
SourceForge Robot sf-robot Admin
Tim Smith thimsmith Admin
Wayne Davison wdavison Admin
SourceForge.net Enginering engr Developer
SF.net Site Enhancement enhancement Developer
Jacob Moorman migration Developer
SourceForge.net Deployment sfnet_launch Developer
SourceForge.net Site Docs sitedocs_mngr Developer
Service Operations Group sog Developer