Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Albert Puig apuig Admin
Diego Mariño dmarino Admin
Enric Ruiz Martínez enric_ruiz Admin
Pedro Navarro pednape Admin
Santiago Lizardo Oscares slizardo Admin
Xavier Fernandez xfernandez Admin
James Grid jgrid Developer
Jaume Nin jnin Developer
zeus malloc Developer