After upgrading to 2.2.7, whenever I make any family edits, this warning
box pops up.
"Family has changed
The family you are editing has changed. To make sure that the database
is not corrupted, GRAMPS has updated the family to reflect these
changes. Any edits you have made may have been lost."
And no, I didn't make any other edits besides in the "edit family" dialog.
It's quite irritating - how can I turn it off?
Kyle Davenport - unix sys admin consultant - Dallas TX
Many years ago, I climbed the mountains, even though it is forbidden. Things are not as they teach us; the world is hollow, and I have touched the sky