Ticket #21311 (closed: fixed)
Please (really) delete two tracker items or explain how to make "deleted" items invisible by default
|Reported by:||kindlmann||Owned by:|
I created two two tracker items because I was verifying that adding items triggered an email to me:
I have since "deleted" them and learned that deleted items are still visible.
However, I would really like them to be gone. Or, I'd be happy if they were invisible from now on, when the list is viewed via:
but after awhile of searching this was not at all clear to me.