1. Summary
  2. Files
  3. Support
  4. Report Spam
  5. Create account
  6. Log in

Who is who

From jedit

Jump to: navigation, search

Active developers

Ordered by nicks.

Dale Anson (daleanson)
Senior Plugin Developer, Core Maintainer, Plugin Manager Admin
Eric Berry (elberry)
Plugin Release Manager, Daily Builds Admin
Evan Wright (evanpw)
Mac OS developer, Mac OSX Plugin
Alan Ezust (ezust)
Master Delegator, Creator and Destroyer of Admins,
Plugin Manager Admin, Daily Builds Host, Documentation.
Martin Raspe (hertzhaft)
Occasional contributions, XInsert, XML, PerlSidekick Plugins
Jarek Czekalski (jarekczek, jarekczek@poczta.onet.pl)
Developer
Eric Le Lay (kerik-sf)
Project Admin, xml expert, XML Plugin, Sidekick
Damien Radtke (kog13)
Console, JavaSideKick, ClassPath plugins
Matthieu Casanova (kpouer)
Project Admin, Senior Core Developer/Maintainer, Plugin Developer
Kazutoshi Satoda (k_satoda)
Project Admin, Core/Plugin Maintainer, Asian Language, Encoding expert
Tom Power (tp21)
CtagsInterface
Björn "Vampire" Kautler (vampire0)
Release Engineer, Build Script / Windows Installer, Plugin Manager admin
Community Website Admin, Domain Manager, Banker, html website

Inactive Developers

  • Slava Pestov (spestov)
  • Brad Mace (bemace)
  • Carmine Lucarelli (carmine)
  • Jeff Hoyt (jchoyt)
  • John Gellene (jgellene)
  • Mike Dillon (mdillon)
  • Andre Kaplan (akaplan)
  • Dirk Mobius (dmobius)
  • Nicholas O'Leary (olearyni)
  • Ollie Rutherfurd (orutherford)
  • Shlomy Reinstein (shlomy)
  • Marcelo Vanzin (vanza)
  • Voituk Vadim (voituk), Mac OS developer, FTP Plugin
Personal tools